UK Outbound Travel to be banned

This weeks update to the UK’s safe ‘travel corridor list’ has been announced by the Government.

Changes see Israel, Namibia, Rwanda, Sri Lanka, Uruguay, Bonaire, St Eustatius & Saba, The Northern Mariana Islands and the US Virgin Islands added to the safe travel list. No countries will be removed from the UK ‘safe travel corridor’ list status this week.

All changes take place at 0400 on Saturday 21st November 2020. The changes are summarised below, and individual guides have been updated to reflect the changes.

Added to the safe travel list:

  • Israel
  • Namibia
  • Rwanda
  • Sri Lanka
  • Uruguay
  • Bonaire
  • St Eustatius & Saba
  • The Northern Mariana Islands
  • The US Virgin Islands

The next update is expected on Thursday 26th November 2020.

Search for a destination:


Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Receive updates direct to your inbox...

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.